Skip to main content

2023 Tri-State ASSC Award Winners Announced

Tri-State Area School Study Council is proud to announce the winners of the following awards:

  • Distinguished Educator Award: Dr. Todd Keruskin
  • D. Richard Wynn Distinguished School Board Award: Kiski Area and Quaker Valley
  • Jean E. Winsand Distinguished Woman in Education Award: Dr. Caroline Johns
  • Jean E. Winsand Aspiring Woman in Education Award:  Miss Quincy Gildea

You can read more about the awards and register for the events at the School Board and Distinguished Educator Banquet page and the Dr. Jean E. Winsand Workshop for Women in School Leadership page.